Where To Watch Last One Laughing Canada Season 2 For Free? Is It Available on Prime Videos?

Last One Laughing (LOL) is a global comedic format available on the Amazon Prime Video service. Australia, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Mexico, India, Brazil, and Canada have all adapted it, and Iran has done so without a licence. Originating in Japan, the concept was first seen in the 2016 season of “Hitoshi Matsumoto Presents Documental,” another Prime Original.

Last One Laughing Canada Season 2 Rules

Ten comedians spend a few hours in a studio set up like a living room, complete with concealed cameras (usually six). While their opponents are trying to break them, they have to make them laugh by whatever means necessary. A contestant receives a yellow card (warning) for the first laugh, and is sent to the bench for the rest of the game for a second (red carded).

Last One Laughing Canada Season 2
Last One Laughing Canada Season 2

While yellow cards are typically awarded for minor offences, a red card could be shown immediately for major infractions. Any contender who is eliminated will be invited to join the host in the control room, where they will be able to watch the remaining competitors from afar. If the comedians aren’t keeping things lively, they’ll be booted out as well. The only method guests can reach the outside world is through a phone that is under the host’s direct supervision.

Last One Laughing Canada Season 2 Versions


Comedian Hitoshi Matsumoto created and hosts this 2016 Japanese TV comedy series. There have been nine seasons released thus far, and the format has even been adapted for use on a global scale (LOL). All the regulations are the same as in the original programmes.


Last One Laughing (LOL) is a popular Mexican game show hosted by Eugenio Derbez. There are two seasons totaling twelve episodes: the first premiered in 2018 and consists of six episodes, and the second will debut in 2019 with the same format. In December of 2021, Season 3 debuted its six episodes. Two-comedian teams competed in the sixth episodes of the show’s fourth season, which began in 2022.


Rebel Wilson hosted the Australian version, which debuted in 2020 under the title LOL: Australia. There were a lot of competitors, including Sam Simmons, Nick Cody, Frank Woodley, Anne Edmonds, Becky Lucas, Dilruk Jayasinha, Susie Youssef, Nazeem Hussain, Ed Kavalee, and Joel Creasey.


Singer Fedez and TV personality Mara Maionchi present the Italian version, which is titled LOL – Chi ride è fuori. The first four episodes of the season were released on April 1, 2021, while the final two were published on April 8, 2021. Fedez and TV anchor Frank Matano return for season two. The first four episodes of the second season were released on February 24, 2022, while the final two episodes were released on March 3, 2022.



Joker, presented by Siamak Ansari in Iran, is the title of their unofficial adaptation. Two seasons were produced, with the first premiering in November 2021 and the second airing in December 2021.


Actor and comedian Michael “Bully” Herbig hosts the German version, which is titled LOL: Last One Laughing. Totaling six episodes, the first four were released on April 8, 2021, with the final two following on April 15, 2021.  In October of 2021, production resumed on the second season. On April 14, 2022, Amazon Prime users were able to see the premiere of the first two episodes of season three. Mirco Nontschew, a contender, died in December 2021, and this third season is dedicated to him.


This book has been translated into Spanish and given the title LOL: Si te res, pierdes. Santiago Segura was the inaugural season’s musical director. On May 14, 2021, the first five episodes were released, and a week later, the sixth episode was released. Season two, with new co-hosts Silvia Abril and Carolina Iglesias, premiered on May 20, 2022.


LOL: Hasse Toh Phasse is the name of the Hindi translation of the format. The first episode of the show, which stars Bollywood actors Boman Irani and Arshad Warsi, debuted on Amazon Prime on April 29, 2021. Comedians Mallika Dua, Aakash Gupta (the winner of Comicstaan Season 2), and Aditi Mittal are among those taking part.

On August 27, 2021, the Tamil language version, titled LOL: Enga Siri Paapom, hosted by late comedian/actor legend Vivek and Mirchi Siva, premiered. There will be appearances by Pugazh, Abishek Kumar, Sathish, Aarthi, Premgi Amaren, Powerstar Srinivasan, R.J. Vigneshkanth, Maya Sundarakrishnan, Bhargav Ramakrishnan, Syama Harini, and Bhargav Ramakrishnan. In this season’s competition, Pugazh and Abhishek emerged victorious and agreed to split the prize money (INR 25 lakh).


The first two episodes of Jay Baruchel’s English Canadian series aired on February 18, 2022, while the final two aired on March 4, 2022.  Tom Green, Andrew Phung, Colin Mochrie, Dave Foley, Mae Martin, Caroline Rhea, Brandon Ash-Mohammed, Debra DiGiovanni, Jon Lajoie, and K. Trevor Wilson are just a few of the comedic competitors. Patrick Huard will host the French Canadian version, which has been approved by Amazon.


The Albanian version is hosted by Salsano Rrapi and Xhemi Shehu and is called Qesh Mir… Kush Qesh I Fundit. It airs on Top Channel. On March 8, 2022, the first of eight episodes from the series’ debut season began broadcasting. Each new episode premieres on Tuesday.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.